A 1 track electro house single (8m 45s) — released September 11th 2015 on Pure Funk Records


The title says it all! Will play it for sure... - Nicky Romero

Mr. Groove made another killer! - Bingo Players

HUGE! - Ralvero

100% on it! - Alvaro

Solid! Will play it. - Jay Hardway

We love it! - Merk & Kremont

What a tune. Bomb! - Diego Miranda

Yeah...Wicked Jam! - TV Noise

Love it... thanks. - Juicy M

The sisters are feelin` it ;) - Nervo

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.